Bookish Quotes | June Edition

 

June has been a really good reading month for me, and I’ve come across some lovely quotes! I thought it might be quite nice to start a monthly post sharing my favourite quotes from the books I’ve read that month, so I figure I’d give it a go!

Here are some quotes that I liked this month!

 

 

aqkotq

A Quiet Kind of Thunder is a beautiful, touching novel; I adore it, and I love this quote because it’s so true. There are so many quotes I could’ve picked from this novel, but I thought I’d share this one. I can’t recommend this book enough!

You can check out my review of this book here.

eenyq.png

I loved this novel! I originally picked it up because the trailer for the movie adaptation looked really good, but I completely wasn’t expecting the book to be as amazing as it was!

You can check out my review of Everything, Everything here!

ibfbcsq.png

If Birds Fly Back is such a lovely novel! I enjoyed reading it so much, and I’m so appreciative that I got to read it before it comes out (which, dependent on where you are in the world, is from the 27th of this month!).

You can check out my review here!

Have you come across any quotes you like recently?

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

One thought on “Bookish Quotes | June Edition

  1. Pingback: June Wrap-Up | The Book Crunch

Leave a Reply

