Pinterest + Other Shenanigans!

I’ve had Pinterest for a while now, andΒ I’m pretty addicted to it. It’s like a haven for finding new things to experiment with, particularly when it comes to my bullet journal (which I’m planning to post about soon!).

Earlier this week I decided to start uploading my own photos to my Pinterest account, which I’m finding fun!

FullSizeRender (23)

 

You can check out my account here!

IMG_0138

A Court of Wings and Ruin (ACOTAR #3) by Sarah J. Maas

I’m hoping to read A Court of Wings and Ruin soon, I haven’t been able to start it yet because of exams and assignments coming up (I know if I start it I won’t be able to put it down or stop thinking about it).

Saying that, I’m technically reading Noteworthy by Riley Redgate at the moment, but I haven’t picked it up in a few days. Through no fault of it’s own though – I’m enjoying it a lot, I’m just busy!

In other news that isn’t related to books in the slightest, I’ve started a music blog! If you’ve been reading this blog for a while now, you’ll know that I’m notorious for starting blogs on a whim. But I”m actually studying music tech, and I’m thinking at the moment that I’d love to write about music as a career. If you’d like to check it out (and maybe give it a follow), I’d really appreciate it! You can check out Pop Punk Bliss here!

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

One thought on “Pinterest + Other Shenanigans!

  1. Pingback: May Wrap-Up! | The Book Crunch

Leave a Reply

