The Versatile Blogger Award!

vba

I think I’ve done this award before, but they’re fun to do, so thanks to Mandy from Book Princess Reviews for nominating me – you should go check out her awesome blog!

The Rules

– Display the award on your blog

– Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog

– Share 7 facts about yourself

– Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog

My Facts

  1. My family and I have twelve pets (which includes four guinea pigs living in my room)
  2. Pop punk is my favourite genre of music
  3. On the subject of music, I’m a music tech student!
  4. I play the piano, and work out songs by ear (though I also have lessons)
  5. I wear glasses
  6. I love bullet journaling
  7. I generally only read YA books (except a few choice Matt Haig novels and two classics)

Well, those facts were truly random, sorry!

Who I’m Nominating

Sophie @ Mind of A Book Dragon

Cee Arr @ Diary of A Reading Addict

Sierra @ The Nerdgirl Review

If anyone else wants to give this a go, feel free, and if I’ve tagged you and you don’t want to, don’t feel like you have to!

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Pop punk rocks dammit!!!!! (I’m emo trash, lol!) Thanks for the tag (I am sooooooo behind on my tag posts… dammit, I really need to actually do some! Lol!) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: April Wrap-Up! | The Book Crunch

Leave a Reply

