General Update!!

Hey guys!

Earlier this month I finished up the last of my exams, which I’m so happy about! Since I have so much spare time on my hands now, I’ve done something that may cause me to have a meltdown at some point next month, but I really want to give it a go! That thing is…

Camp Nanowrimo!

I love writing, but I’ve been so busy studying this year that I really haven’t had much time to do it. So I thought, before I (hopefully!) begin college in September, I wanted to let myself have a little while dedicated to writing! And so, I signed up for Camp Nanowrimo!

(If any of you guys are doing it, tell me in the comments! Also, do any of you guys know what the cabins are/how they work?)

I’m currently reading:

tnt

Tail And Trouble by Victor Catano

I’m technically reading this book, but I haven’t picked it up for a few days – this is through no fault of the book itself though! I think I’m in a bit of a reading slump, but I’m going to try and push through it!

What I’m hoping to read next:

acotar

A Court of Thorns And Roses by Sarah J. Maas

This is the book of the month in the book club I run with my two friends! I can’t wait to start it, because everyone seems to love it! (You can check out our book club on Goodreads here!)

I’ve also started another blog (again)! I was thinking of expanding this blog so I could review TV shows and movies, but then I realised it wouldn’t really be The Book Crunch anymore, so I’ve set up Sound Bandit! I’d love it if you guys would go check it out and give me feedback!

What are you currently reading?

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

 

 

4 thoughts on “General Update!!

Leave a Reply

