Hasta La Vista (Only For A Little While)!

Hey guys!

So it’s time to admit the truth: when it’s come to my blog recently, I’ve been more than neglectful.With my exams coming up, I’ve found myself with increasingly less time to spare doing the things I love.

Which means I’m hardly blogging. And even when I am managing to post, I’m not happy with it. Since I’m struggling to find the time to first initially write a post, I don’t have the time to keep going back over and check it.

And so, with great hesitation, I’ve decided the best thing for me to do is to take a break from my blog.

But only for a few weeks! It’s just until my exams are over. I really need to focus hard this next week, because the week after, I’m over-run with exams. I have a few more a couple of weeks after then, too, but after that I’m doneeeeeeee!!!!!!

So this post was just to say I’m going to be gone for a little while, but I am coming back! I love the bookish/blogging community too much not to!

Hope you guys have an amazing few weeks, and if any of you have exams too, good luck!!

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

7 thoughts on “Hasta La Vista (Only For A Little While)!

    • Aw I’ll miss you too! (I’m not sure how I’m going to cope with not talking about books and chatting with all you guys about them!) Thank you; haha I’ll try! πŸ˜€

      Like

  1. Pingback: Skyrim Book Tag – icebreaker694

Leave a Reply

