The Emoji Book Tag

Hey guys!

Thank you to IceBreaker694 for tagging me for this one; sorry for taking so long to actually do it!

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who tags you
  • Use your five most recent emojis and chose a book that goes along with it
  • Tag some awesome people

Here we go!

Laughing Face

The Morganville Vampires series by Rachel Caine

I adore this series by Rachel Caine, and the characters are so funny. If you like vampires (or just paranormal books) you should definitely read these books!

Grinning Face

The Starcrossed Trilogy

I loved this series when I read it, and I can’t say how many times I’ve reread it. Just thinking about these three books makes me feel extremely happy!

Crying With Laughter Face

The Divinicus Nex Chronicles

This series is so hilarious so far! Honestly, our authors have created characters with such comedic wit it’s amazing – I aspire to be as sassy and funny as Aurora Lahey (the main character).

Crying Face

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

This book broke my heart! I sobbed, and I sobbed, and I sobbed. My heart will truly break when I see the movie (I can’t wait to see the rest of the characters cast!).

Hearts

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

Anything that has Shadowhunters in, or is written by Cassandra Clare, is guaranteed to be loved by me! If you haven’t read Cassie’s Shadowhunter books, I can’t recommend them enough!

Who I’m tagging:

Beth from The Books Are Everywhere

Sophie from Mind of a Book Dragon

And you if you want to do it!

Thanks!

 – Emma

Read On!

6 thoughts on “The Emoji Book Tag

  1. Pingback: The Emoji Book Tag – The Books Are Everywhere

  2. Pingback: The Music Artist Character Tag! – icebreaker694

Leave a Reply

