A Quick Update

Holy snap balls! A lot happened this week. (Wow…you know you must be tired when you use phrases like holy snap balls.)

If you read my recent post (Warning: Feels Overload) you’ll know I was supposed to post something special on Wednesday/Thursday…and I didn’t.

I’m sorry, guys. This week has been equally amazing as it has crappy – it’s been really hectic, to say the least. I feel like life just needs to slow down, do some breathing exercises, and stop stressing me out.

Anyway, the reason I didn’t post is I’ve been in a foul mood. (Let’s just say, me and a tooth of mine are not best friends.)

Ugh.

But I’m back now!

However, I won’t be doing my special post yet (still in a not-so-excellent mood, but I’m getting there!). Something wonderful happened – if you follow me on Instagram or Twitter, you’ll probably know what already – and it was just such an amazing experience; it’s a moment I’ll treasure for the rest of my life.

[p.s: I’m currently reading Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare – I got it on the day of the release – and it’s amazing. Cassie’s writing is just so absorbing; I’m literally in love. Are any of you guys reading it/planning to? No spoilers please!!]

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

6 thoughts on “A Quick Update

Leave a Reply

