The Dragons Loyalty Blog Award

The wonderful Charleigh’s Book Nook has nominated me for another blog award – thank you so much!

dla.jpg

Here are the rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post
  • Link the blogger who awarded you
  • Present 6 deserving blogs with the award
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write seven interesting things about you

 

Seven (moderately interesting) facts about me!

  1. I have crazy long hair.
  2. Twinkies are the best cake-related food on earth (have you tried the chocolate ones?! Pure heaven!).
  3. I play the piano.
  4. My glasses are classic nerd glasses.
  5. Two words I always say with love: Reese’s Pieces. (I think I have an obsession with food…)
  6. I’m a rap god. (Well, not literally – but I can rap some songs, and feel like a boss when I do so technically that counts…right?)
  7. I’m a passionate bibliophile who loves blogging about, and reading, books.

Who I’m nominating (sorry that I keep pestering you guys with comments about these!):

Beth @ The Books Are Everywhere

Sophie @ Mind of a (Book) Dragon

Abbie Lu @ Cafe Book Beans

Justine @ Bookwormaniac

Symone @ Symone Books

Eve @ Eve Messenger’s OtherWORDly Endeavor

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

10 thoughts on “The Dragons Loyalty Blog Award

Leave a Reply

