New Year Countdown:3 Days To Go

My third favourite book of the year is…

IMG_1653

The Wrath And The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

I read this book while during a semi-reading slump (a bibliophile’s worst nightmare!), and I found that it pretty much dragged me from it’s restraints.

The book was captivating from page one! The characters were so interesting to get to know, and the plot was just so unique.

I don’t think I’ve ever read anything quite like this, and I loved it. That’s why it’s my third favourite book of 2015!

You can see my review of The Wrath And The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh here!

You can also buy this book from Amazon!

Thanks!

 – Emma

Read On!

Leave a Reply

