The End Is Here!

As some of you may know, I’ve been participating this month in NaBloPoMo (which is hosted by BlogHer, and stands for National Blog Posting Month). Taking part simply requires posting everyday for a month, and I’m really happy to say I’ve done exactly that!

I’ve got to say, despite the times I moaned and whined about it, I’ve really enjoyed taking part in it. It’s really inspired me to be more invested in my blog, and shown me that I can find material to post about everyday!

It’s been so much fun this month, and I’m really happy with where my blog is at at the moment because of it.

I’m going to miss NaBloPoMo – I have honestly loved the challenge of posting everyday! Though you guys are probably glad it’s over – as it hopefully means no more random and pointless posts (though I can’t make any promises)!

Also, I wanted to say a massive thanks to you guys because…

100

THANK YOU!!!!

– Emma

Read On!

Leave a Reply

