The Ending Line Scenario

If you guys read my post yesterday, you’ll know that I promised to post something interesting today.

But unfortunately, all my ideas are being saved for once I start my new schedule, so I just need to get through NaBloPoMo before the fun can begin!

These next few days are likely to be quite boring, so I’m going to apologise now. But anyway, let’s get on with this post!

If you guys pay close attention to my posts, you’ll know that I always end them with ‘Read On’. However, as I read my posts back to myself, I can’t tell if maybe I need something else to end on.

What do you guys think? Do you think I need a different ending line?

I actually do have an interesting post planned (yes planned, can you believe it?) for tomorrow! Ah, the joys of the weekend.

Hope you guys had a good Friday!

Thanks!

– Emma

(Read On!)

2 thoughts on “The Ending Line Scenario

  1. First post I’ve read of yours. Now I am interested. Also, I think ‘Read On,’ sounds like a good ending line. But I don’t know how long you’ve been using it. Nothing wrong with changing things up! Can’t wait to read this interesting planned post (yes, planned can you believe it?) ✔️ attention grabbed 👍🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

