NaBloPoMo, You’ve Devoured My Inspiration

Well, that isn’t actually quite true.

I have loads of inspiration for this next month, but I don’t want to start a new ‘schedule’ just yet, as I feel it would be nice to start with a new month!

So I’m sorry for the boring posts guys, but I promise they will be getting better as soon as this month is over!

The last few days have been a bit stressful for me, so I haven’t really planned any of my posts, and have been writing them really late at night. I haven’t been paying as much attention and putting enough thought into what I’m writing, and I’m really sorry about that.

I’ll be posting something much more interesting tomorrow (hopefully)!

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

 

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo, You’ve Devoured My Inspiration

Leave a Reply

