What I’m Currently Reading

I am so all over the place right now when it comes to books.

Yesterday, I couldn’t find a single book that I wanted to read (that I already owned).

Yet today, I’ve found a book that I don’t want to put down!

And what a wonderful book it is! My sister and I were talking earlier, and she suggested (by shoving it very impolitely in my face) a book that she’d just finished reading.

That book is The Humans by Matt Haig, and so far, it’s just fantastic.

It’s taking me quite a while to get through it (I’m only on page 40) but I’m happy taking my time, and just enjoying it.

As soon as I’ve finished it, I’ll have a review up!

Have any of you guys read this book? What did you think of it? (No spoilers please!!)

You can get this book here from Amazon: The Humans

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

2 thoughts on “What I’m Currently Reading

Leave a Reply

