Help!!

Hi guys!

This post is going to have to be a quick one, because I’m super tired!

So I’m in dire need of your help.

Since I finished The Retribution of Mara Dyer (you can see my review here!) I haven’t actually picked up another book to read (except for Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter). Everything I already have just isn’t taking my fancy – and even though I set myself on a ‘rereading mission’, I can’t seem to do that either. (I think I’ll be pushing it back to start in December!)

And so I thought I’d ask you guys your suggestions on what I should read next!

Now, with me being on a book-buying ban, I obviously can’t go out and buy any books to read if I don’t already own them. But there’s no way I could tell you guys all of the books I own, simply because there’s too many!

However, even if I don’t have the book you recommend, I’ll still be grateful to hear it!

Comment below if you have any suggestions for me!

(I really hope this post made sense – I’m so tired, it’s hard to keep my eyes open.)

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

3 thoughts on “Help!!

  1. I totally understand where you are coming from. I am also on a book-buying ban and am currently in a reading slump. Maybe you should read Graceling by Kristin Cashore, but if you don’t have that one, I would also recommend reading the Hunger Games, especially since you have just scene Mockingjay Part 2.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

