Five Books You Need To Read

It’s recommendation time!

I thought it was time to look back at the books I’ve read, and show you guys five books that I think every book lover must read!!

5. All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

atbp

This is such an beautiful book! It’s gut-wrenchingly brutal and will probably break your heart, but even so, if you haven’t read it, you must.

4. The Wrath And The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

twatd

This book is so good! I still don’t have the words to describe it. Renee Ahdieh has such a gift! I can’t believe I’m about to say this, but you can judge this book by it’s cover: it’s extraordinary inside and out.

3. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

carry on

Simon and Baz action. I think I’ve said enough.

2. Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini

starcrossed

I can’t tell you how many times I have re-read this book, simply because I’ve read it (probably) too many times! All I can say is Josephine Angelini creates such amazing characters, and such an amazing world, you are truly missing out if you don’t read it!

1. Glass Houses by Rachel Caine

glass houses

The books in this series mean so much to me, and as a whole, are my favourite books ever. I know what most of you guys must be thinking: ‘No, not vampires! It will just be a rip-off of Twilight!’ I can personally tell you this series is nothing like Stephanie Meyer’s series; it’s completely unique, and deserves so much more love than it gets.

So these are the five books that I think all bibliophiles must read! I love them, and I hope you guys do/will too!

Have you read any of them? If so, what did you think?

Thanks!

 – Emma

Read On!

3 thoughts on “Five Books You Need To Read

Leave a Reply

