The Magnificent New Waterstones!

IMG_0277

I’ve got to say, when Beth (owner of the fabulous blog The Books Are Everywhere) told me about this new Waterstones, I was excited because, well, books, but I wasn’t jumping up and down on the spot begging to go.

This mainly being because I’m on a book-buying ban – which still sucks, in case you were wondering. But today, we had the opportunity to give it a visit!

And it was amazing.

I’ve got to say, I don’t think I’ve ever seen such a beautiful book shop in all my life. The books were just so beautiful, and arranged so perfectly, it literally hurt not being able to buy any of them.

(I was so tempted though!)

Don’t even get me started on the size of the young adult section (so. many. books.); I think I may have fallen in love if I’d stayed in there any longer!

Have any of you guys recently been to a beautiful book shop?

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

5 thoughts on “The Magnificent New Waterstones!

Leave a Reply

