Star-Rating

Hey guys!

I know I don’t do reviews that often, but I thought I’d ask you guys a question: would you like me to rate books when I review them (I mean with stars)?

I just thought that it would be quite nice to have a little rating system going on! It’s just, I’ve seen other reviews that bloggers do, and they seem to have so much information on the book before they actually go into their review, and I thought I’d ask you guys if you’d like more information in my reviews!

Tell me what you think in the comments below!

On a side note, I started reading The Retribution of Mara Dyer this morning, and it’s so good! I’d forgotten how much of an amazing writer Michelle Hodkin is. I remember loving the other two books in the series, but I had to wait a while for this one to come out, so by the time I’d gotten it, I think the excitement had sort of worn-off.

But I’m so glad I picked it up again today; I’m just under half way through and I love it already!

I’ll be posting a review as soon as I’ve finished it!

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!

Leave a Reply

