A Book That Must Be Remembered

I am on the highest branch.
We are written in paint.
I believe in signs.
The glow of Ultraviolet.
A lake. A prayer. It’s so lovely to be lovely in Private.

There is no doubt in my mind that when I think of what book everybody needs to read, it’s Jennifer Niven’s beautiful book, All The Bright Places.

Granted, there are lots of amazing and beautiful books out there in the world, but when I think of this one, I think of the brutal truth that is written out for you to see on it’s pages. The emotions in this book, and what it makes you feel – there’s really no words to describe it.

You really do have to read it to understand how truly amazing this book is – I honestly feel this book is a gift to the world. Jennifer Niven is such a talented writer; I’m not sure I’ve ever read a book that’s made me feel so much.

If you haven’t read this book, you must. Or if you know people that haven’t, recommend it to them! This book is beautiful and deserves to be read by as many people as it can be.

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On! ✗

One thought on “A Book That Must Be Remembered

Leave a Reply

