People say I’m crazy, just a little touch…

If you guys know where the title of this post comes from, I’m so glad you’re here! (I think it sort of fits, considering it’s Halloween tomorrow!)

But anyway, to the point of this post!

You may or may not have noticed I have another badge on the side of my blog, along with NaBloPoMo. And that badge is a Nanowrimo badge.

Yeah, the title of this post might be starting to make sense to you now. Not only have I decided to do National Blog Posting Month, I’ve also decided to do National Novel Writing Month. In the same month.

I’m more worried about Nanowrimo, because I’m going to find it so hard to not edit, and just write for once. But I think this next month is going to be so much fun, even if it’s a real challenge.

If you’d like to find out more about Nanowrimo, click here.

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On! ✗

2 thoughts on “People say I’m crazy, just a little touch…

  1. I think editing as I go is one of my biggest problems with writing as well. That’s why I think NaNoWriMo will be great, it pushes and motivates you to actually get those words onto paper/screen. The deadline keeps you moving. c:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

