NaBloPoMo

NaBloPoMo November 2015

Guess who’s taking part in National Blog Posting Month this fine November? Okay, you guessed right! It’s me!

I guess this post is just to warn you guys of the whirlwind of random and probably nonsensical posts that are going to be gracing your screens this next month.

For those of you who don’t know what NaBloPoMo is (and there’s no shame in that; I only heard about it today!) it’s basically where you post every day in November on your blog. Sounds simple, right? Well, it’s not. (Or at least, for me I don’t think it’s going to be.) You’ve got to come up with ideas of what to post, and then you’ve got the actual content to think about. (I’m so totally-not-okay-maybe-slightly stressing about this….BUT I am really excited!!)

If you’d like to check it out from the people ‘hosting’ it, here’s the link to BlogHerand if you’d like to see The Daily Post’s ‘Making it Through NaBloPoMo’ click here.

I can’t wait for November! And I just wanted to say, I’m sorry. This next month is going to be crazy.

(This also means that my newly thought out schedule is sort of going out the window for November – but don’t worry! This is a book blog, everything I post will be to do with books!)

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On! ✗

Leave a Reply

