My New Schedule!

I’m very un-organised, and that’s a fact that I’m fairly comfortable with. However, I decided that my blog could do some with regularity and order, so I’ve decided to set up a ‘schedule’ of sorts.

If any of you’ve noticed my new page, you’ll already know where this is going. If not, don’t fret!

From this week onwards, I’ll be doing special posts every Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday. This doesn’t mean those are the only days I’ll be posting though – I still have reviews to post, and other random things which won’t fit into the categories I’m setting up.

If you’d like to find out more, you can head on over to my Post Days page!

Thanks!

– Emma

Read On!! ✗

Leave a Reply

